Consortium Participants

Consortium Participants



VTB Capital Plc (VTB)

VTB Capital (VTB) has offices in Moscow, London, Singapore, and Dubai. It focuses in arranging operations of debt and equity markets, advising clients on ECM and M&A deals in Russia and abroad, developing private investments, as well as operations on the global commodity markets and in asset management.
www.vtbcapital.com



Fraport AG

Fraport AG, with its head office in Frankfurt am Main, is among the leading international airport operators. The company currently manages airports in the following cities: Frankfurt am Main, Burgas, Varna, Delhi, Antalya, Cairo, Lima, Hannover, Dakar, Riyadh, Jeddah, and Xian.
www.fraport.com




Copelouzos Group

The Copelouzos Group is a Greek conglomerate which deals with implementing projects in the power supply industry (construction of electric power plants, electricity trading), advertising, and property development. Currently, the Group also participates in the management of Athens Airport. Participation in the Pulkovo Airport modernization project is part of Copelouzos Group’s investment strategy towards the development of European airports.
www.copelouzos.gr/en


Financial Institutions


The European Bank for Reconstruction and Development

The European Bank for Reconstruction and Development is an international financial institution that supports projects in 29 countries, from Central Europe to Central Asia. Investing primarily in private sector clients whose needs cannot be fully met by the market, the Bank promotes entrepreneurship and fosters transition towards open and democratic market economies.
www.ebrd.com



The International Finance Corporation

МThe International Finance Corporation is a member of the World Bank Group that invests in the private sector. IFC shareholders, encompassing 182 member countries that have built up the IFC’s charter fund to $2.4 billion, collectively determine its policies and approve related investments.
www.ifc.org



The State Corporation „Bank for Development and Foreign Economic Affairs (Vnesheconombank)”

State Corporation „Bank for Development and Foreign Economic Affairs (Vnesheconombank)” was established in 2007 through the reorganization of the Bank for Foreign Economic Affairs of the USSR (Vnesheconombank of the USSR) under the Russian Federation’s Federal Law „On the Development Bank.”

Vnesheconombank, viewed as a key instrument for implementing state economic policy, is primarily focused on removing infrastructure restrictions on economic growth, enhancing the efficiency of natural-resource utilization, developing high-tech industries, and unleashing the innovative and industrial potential of small- and medium-sized enterprises, as well as ensuring support for exports of industrial production and services.

Vnesheconombank participates in implementing projects that are of primary importance to the ongoing development of Russia’s economy, but which, because of their sweeping nature, complexity, and long payback periods, tend to experience funding shortages from the private sector. Vnesheconombank provides support for projects both through direct loans and credits, including project co-financing with other financial institutions, and through the issuance of guarantees and sureties.
www.veb.ru/en



The Nordic Investment Bank

NThe NIB finances projects that strengthen competitiveness and enhance the business environment. The bank offers long-term loans and guarantees on competitive market terms to its clients in the private and public sectors. NIB focuses primarily on four sectors:

  • energy;
  • the environment;
  • transport, logistics and communications;
  • innovation.

The NIB is an international financial institution owned by Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Iceland, Latvia, Lithuania, Norway and Sweden. The Bank has lending operations both in and outside its member countries. NIB acquires funds for its lending activities by borrowing on the international capital markets. The NIB’s bonds enjoy the highest possible credit rating.

www.nib.int



Black Sea Trade and Development Bank

The Black Sea Trade and Development Bank (BSTDB) is an international financial institution established by Albania, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bulgaria, Georgia, Greece, Moldova, Romania, Russia, Turkey, and Ukraine. BSTDB headquarters are located in Thessaloniki, Greece. The BSTDB supports economic development and regional cooperation by providing loans, credit lines, equity and guarantees for projects and trade financing in the public and private sectors in its member countries. The authorized capital of the Bank is SDR 3bn. (USD 4.5 bn.). The BSTDB is rated Long Term Baa1 with a positive outlook and Short Term P2 by Moody’s.
www.bstdb.org



Eurasian Development Bank

The Eurasian Development Bank (EDB) is an international financial institution founded by Russia and Kazakhstan in January 2006, with a mandate to facilitate the development of market economies in its member states, encouraging sustainable economic growth and the expansion of mutual trade and other economic ties. The EDB’s charter capital exceeds US $1.5 billion. EDB members include the Russian Federation, the Republic of Kazakhstan, Republic of Armenia, Republic of Tajikistan and Republic of Belarus.
www.eabr.org/e

Участники консорциума

Участники консорциума



ВТБ Капитал

«ВТБ Капитал» осуществляет свои операции из офисов в Москве, Лондоне, Сингапуре и Дубае и фокусирует свою деятельность на организации выпусков долговых и долевых ценных бумаг, предоставлении клиентам консультационных услуг по сделкам на рынках капитала и в области слияний и поглощений в России и за ее пределами, развитии бизнеса прямых инвестиций, операций на глобальных товарно-сырьевых рынках и управления активами.
www.vtbcapital.ru



Fraport

Fraport — ведущий международный оператор аэропортов со штаб-квартирой во Франкфурте-на-Майне. Под управлением компании в настоящий момент находятся аэропорты в городах: Франкфурт-на-Майне, Бургас, Варна, Дели, Анталия, Каир, Лима, Ганновер, Дакар, Эр-Рияд, Джидда, Сиань.
www.fraport.com




Copelouzos Group

Copelouzos Group — греческая многопрофильная корпорация, которая реализует проекты в сфере энергетики (строительство электростанций, торговля электроэнергией), рекламы, развития недвижимости. Сегодня группа принимает участие в управлении аэропортом Афин. Участие в проекте по модернизации Пулково — часть инвестиционной стратегии Copelouzos Group по развитию аэропортов в Европе.
www.copelouzos.gr/en


Финансовые организации


Европейский банк реконструкции и развития

Европейский банк реконструкции и развития является международным финансовым учреждением, которое финансирует проекты в 29 странах от Центральной Европы до Средней Азии. Вкладывая капитал прежде всего в частные предприятия, потребности которых не могут быть полностью встречены рынком, банк помогает развитию предпринимательского сектора и способствует переходу к открытой и демократической рыночной экономике.
www.ebrd.com



Международная финансовая корпорация

Международная финансовая корпорация является одной из организаций группы Всемирного банка, которая осуществляет инвестиции в частный сектор. Акционерами IFC являются 182 государств-членов, которые сформировали уставный фонд IFC в размере 2,4 млрд долл. США, совместно определяют политику IFC и утверждают инвестиции.
www.ifc.org/russian



Государственная корпорация «Банк развития и внешнеэкономической деятельности (Внешэкономбанк)»

Банк развития и внешнеэкономической деятельности (Внешэкономбанк) создан на основании Федерального закона Российской Федерации «О банке развития» посредством реорганизации в 2007 году Внешэкономбанка СССР.

Банк развития — один из ключевых инструментов реализации государственной экономической политики, направленной на устранение инфраструктурных ограничений экономического роста, повышение эффективности использования природных ресурсов, развитие высокотехнологичных отраслей промышленности, раскрытие инновационного и производственного потенциала малого и среднего бизнеса, поддержку экспорта промышленной продукции и услуг.

Внешэкономбанк участвует в реализации приоритетных для развития экономики страны инвестиционных проектов, не получающих достаточных ресурсов со стороны частного сектора в силу их масштабности, сложности и длительности сроков окупаемости. Банк обеспечивает поддержку проектов, как путем предоставления кредитов и займов, в том числе совместно с финансовыми институтами, так и посредством предоставления гарантий и поручительств.
www.veb.ru



Nordic Investment Bank

NIB занимается финансированием проектов, которые способствуют повышению конкуренции и улучшению окружающей среды. Своим клиентам в частном и общественном секторах банк предлагает долгосрочные ссуды и гарантии на конкурентных рыночных условиях. В своей деятельности NIB в основном фокусируется на четырех секторах:

  • энергетика;
  • окружающая среда;
  • транспорт, логистика и коммуникации;
  • инновации.

NIB — международная финансовая организация, участниками которой являются Дания, Эстония, Финляндия, Исландия, Латвия, Литва, Норвегия и Швеция. Банк осуществляет кредитную деятельность как на территории государств-участников, так и за ее пределами. Для осуществления своей кредитной деятельности NIB заимствует средства на международных рынках капитала. Облигации, выпускаемые банком, имеют максимально высокий кредитный рейтинг.
www.nib.int



Черноморский банк торговли и развития

Черноморский банк торговли и развития (BSTDB) — международный финансовый институт, учрежденный государствами: Албания, Армения, Азербайджан, Болгария, Грузия, Греция, Молдова, Румыния, Россия, Турция и Украина. Штаб-квартира BSTDB располагается в Салониках, Греция. BSTDB способствует экономическому развитию и региональному сотрудничеству путем предоставления ссуд, кредитных линий, выдачи обеспечений и гарантий под проекты, а также путем осуществления торгового финансирования в общественном и частном секторах в государствах — учредителях банка. Уставный капитал банка составляет 3 млрд СДР (4,5 млрд долл. США). Агентством Moody’s банку присвоен долгосрочный рейтинг Baa1 (прогноз: позитивный) и краткосрочный — P2.
www.bstdb.org



Евразийский Банк Развития

Евразийский банк развития является международной финансовой организацией, учрежденной Россией и Казахстаном в январе 2006 года с целью содействия развитию рыночной экономики государств-участников, их устойчивому экономическому росту и расширению взаимных торгово-экономических связей. Уставный капитал банка превышает 1,5 млрд долл. США. Государствами — членами банка являются: Российская Федерация, Казахстан, Армения, Таджикистан и Беларусь.
www.eabr.org